Board of Directors

Adolph Thomas, Board Chair

Bob White, Vice Chair

Linda Devore, Treasurer

Ruby Underwood, Secretary

Flo Edwards

Ron O’Brien

Dawnelle Pham

Phoebe Robertson

Rosa Torrey

Temia Weathersby

Welcome to our website! The Council on Older Adults was established in 1968 as a non-profit organization and forty-eight years later we remain committed to our original mission of helping older adults living in Cumberland County maintain their independence at home with dignity.



339 Devers Street
Fayetteville, NC  28303
Telephone: (910) 484-0111
Fax: (910) 484-0627
 proud Member-1